A new world

baikalI want a world filled with laughter and joy

I want a world of unconditional love and appreciation

I want a world of peace and harmony

I want a world of giving, sharing and receiving

I want a world of realizing the abundance

I want a free world

I want to share
I want to welcome everyone and everything to my party
I want to love
I want to laugh
I want to celebrate life
I want to dance
I want to sing
I want to see the miracles in every moment
I want to play
I want to live in abundance
I want to write
I want to create
I want to travel
I want to speak words of wisdom and appreciation

What do you want?

Leave a Reply

