Keri Smith

“What you think of me is none of my business.”

Sometimes you happen to have books of which you think that you yourself could have written them. Or at least you wish you had. Or wish you could write something like that. Every book by Keri Smith, a great illustrator and author, I’ve read or taken a look at so far made me feel like this – I wish I could draw like her! And I love her ideas, besides I share many of them.

One of my favourite books is The Guerilla Art Kit. Everything you need to put your message out into the world. It is a fun book about guerilla art, providing some general as well as practical information (not that I’ve tried… ;-D) and beautiful quotes.

I can also recommend The Non-Planner datebook. It’s a poetic and lovely way of helping you to get organized (or at least pretending so).

One thought on “Keri Smith

Leave a Reply

